Grants and Funding

NIH Training Advisory Committee Roster

(* Area Code 301 Assumed Unless Otherwise Shown)

Name IC Bldg Rm MSC Phone * Fax * E-mail
Co-Chair
Dr. Henry Khachaturian OD/OEP 6705 Rockledge Drive 3534 7963 443-2613 480-0146 khachat@od.nih.gov
Co-Chair
Ms. Jennifer Sutton OD/OEP 6705 Rockledge Drive 3537 7963 435-2686 480-0146 suttonj@mail.nih.gov
Members
Dr. Neeraj Agarwal NEI 5635 Fishers Lane 1300 9300 451-2020 402-0528 agarwalnee@nei.nih.gov
Dr. Richard Baird NIBIB 6707 Democracy Blvd. 200 5477 435-6686 480-1614 bairdri@mail.nih.gov
Dr. David Banks NINR 6701 Democracy Blvd. 710   496-9558 480-8260 banksdh@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Amanda Boyce NIAMS 6701 Democracy Blvd 800 4872 594-5585 480-1284 boycea@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Nancy Desmond NIMH 6001 Executive Blvd. 7197 9645 443-3107 443-1731 ndesmond@nih.gov
Dr. Katrin Eichelberg NIAID 6700B Rockledge Drive 2149 7616 496-0818 480-2408 keichelberg@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Valerie Florance NLM 6705 Rockledge Drive 301   496-4621 402-2952 florancev@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Christine Gatlin NHGRI 5635 Fishers lane 4076 9305 402-2851   Christine.gatlin@nih.gov
Dr. Mimi Ghim NIDA 6001 Executive Blvd. NSC/5232 9591 402-1918 443-6277 ghimm@nida.nih.gov
Dr. Lindsey Grandison NIAAA 5635 Fishers Ln 2057 9304 443-0606 443-1650 Lgrandis@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Alison Hall NIGMS 45 Center Drive 2AS32   594-3900   Alison.hall@nih.gov
Dr. Chyren Hunter NIA 7201 Wisconsin Ave 2C218 9205 496-9322 402-0528 Hunterc@nia.nih.gov
Dr. Lynn King NIDCR 6701 Democracy Blvd. 690 4878 594-5006 402-7033 Lynn.king@nih.gov
Dr. Stephen Korn NINDS 6001 Executive Blvd. 2186   496-4188 480-1080 korns@ninds.nih.gov
Dr. Ming Lei NCI 9609 Medical Center Dr. 2W110 8345 240 276-5634   leim@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Jeanne McDermott FIC 31 Center Drive B2 C39 2220 496-1492 402-0779 mcdermoj@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Carol Merchant NCATS 6701 Democracy Blvd. 920   435-0790   merchantc@nih.gov
Dr. Helena Mishoe NHLBI 6701 Rockledge Dr. 9180 7913 451-5081 480--0862 MishoeH@nhlbi.nih.gov
Dr. Manuel H Moro DPCPSI/ORIP 6701 Democracy Blvd. 954 4874 435-0960 480-3819 manuel.moro@nih.gov
Dr. Judith Podskalny NIDDK 6707 Democracy Blvd. 667 5450 594-8876 480-8300 jp53s@nih.gov
Dr. Alberto Rivera-Rentas NCCAM 6707 Democracy Blvd. 401 5475 443-8372   riverara@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Mark Rubert CSR 6701 Rockledge Dr. 3212 7852 806-6596 480-2241 rubertm@csr.nih.gov
Dr. Carol Shreffler NIEHS P.O. Box 12233     919-541-1445 919-541-5064 shreffl1@niehs.nih.gov
Dr. Daniel A. Sklare NIDCD 6001 Executive Blvd. 8315 9670 496-1804 402-6251 sklared@nidcd.nih.gov
Dr. Derrick Tabor NIMHD 6707 Democracy Blvd. 841 5465 594-8950 480-4040 tabord@nimhd.nih.gov
Dr. Dennis Twombly NICHD 6100 Executive Blvd. 2C01 7510 451-3371   dtwombly@mail.nih.gov
Alternates
Dr. Judith Arroyo NIAAA 5635 Fishers Lane 2179   402-0717 443-8614 JArroyo@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Ericka Boone NIDA 6001 Executive Blvd. 5228 9591 402-1640   boonee@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Mark Chavez NIMH 6001 Executive Blvd. 7101 9632 443-8942   ChavezM@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Janet Cyr NIDCD 6001 Executive Blvd 8315 9760 402-6251   cyrj@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Michael Eissenstat CSR 6701 Rockledge Dr. 4166 7806 435-1722 480-2327 eissenstatma@csr.nih.gov
Dr. Zeynep Erim NIBIB 6707 Democracy Blvd. 200 5477 451-4797 480-1614 erimz@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Miles Fabian NIGMS 45 Center Drive 2AS-43H 6200 594-3827 480-2802 fabianM@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Leslie Frieden NIDCR 6701 Democracy Blvd. 688 4878 496-4263   friedenla@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Nara Gavini NHLBI 6701 Rockledge Drive 9184 7913 451-5081 480-0862 gavininn@nhlbi.nih.gov
Dr. Franziska Grieder DPCPSI/ORIP 6701 Democracy Blvd. 948   435.0746 480.3819 Franziska.Grieder@nih.gov
Dr. Michael Humble NIEHS 111 T.W. Alexander Drive EC-23 27709 919 316-4621 919 541-5064 humble@niehs.nih.gov
Dr. Karen Huss NINR 6701 Democracy Blvd. 710 4870 594-5970 451-5649 hussk@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Christine Jessup FIC Bldg. 31 B2 2220 496-1653 402-0779 Christine.Jessup@nih.gov
Dr. Michelle Jones-London NINDS 6001 Executive Blvd 2149   451-7966 594-5929 jonesmiche@ninds.nih.gov
Ms. Heather Junkins NHGRI 5635 Fishers Lane 4020 9305 402-0343   Junkinsh@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Michael-David Kerns NIA 7201 Wisconsin Ave Suite 2C-218 20814 402-7713 402-2945 michael-david.kerns@nih.hhs.gov
Dr. Peter Kozel NCCAM 6707 Democracy Blvd. 401 5475 496-8004 480-3621 kozelp@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Marie Mancini NIAMS 6701 Democracy Blvd 882 4872 594-5032 480-1284 mancinim2@mail.nih.gov
Ms. Angela Marshall NINR 6701 Democracy Blvd. 710 4870 594-5959   MarshallAng@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Donna McCloskey NINR 6701 DEM 713   594-5971   mccloskd@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Peter Ogunbiyi NCI 6116 Executive Bldv. 602 8341 496-8589 435-9225 Ogunbiyi@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Lawrence J. Prograis, Jr NIAID 5601 Fishers Lane 7A69   240 627-3528   lprograis@niaid.nih.gov
Dr. Shiva Singh NIGMS 45 Center Drive 2AS37C 6200 594-3900 480-2802 singhs@nigms.nih.gov
Dr. Susan Taymans NICHD 6100 Executive Blvd. 8B01   496-0962 496-0964 taymanss@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Pamela Thornton NIMHD 6707 Democracy 800 5465 594-8696 480-4049 pamela.thornton@nih.gov
Ms. Julie Waugh NIAID 6700 Rockledge Drive 2239   451-7381 493-0597 waughj@mail.nih.gov
Dr. David Wilde NCATS 6701 Democracy Blvd. 912 4874 435-0799 480-3661 wilded@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Jane Ye NLM 6705 301   594-4927 402-2952 yej@mail.nlm.nih.gov
Ex Officio Members
Mr. Brian Albertini GMAC 6701 Democracy Blvd. 710 4870 594-6869 402-4502 albertib@mail.nih.gov
Dr. David Armstrong RPC 6001 Executive Blvd. NSC/6138 9606 443-3534   armstrda@csr.nih.gov
Dr. Robin Barr EPMC 7201 Wisconsin Ave 2C218 9205 435-6686 402-2945 rb42h@nih.gov
Dr. Terry Bishop PLC 6707 Democracy Blvd. 619 5458 594-7726 480-3510 BishopT@mail.nih.gov
Ms. Gabrielle R. Caddle OD/eRA 6705 Rockledge Drive 2164 7961 451-3947   gabrielle.caddle@nih.gov
Dr. David Eckstein OD/ORD 6100 Executive Blvd. Suite 3B-01 7518 402-4336 480-9655 eckstein@mail.nih.gov
Ms. Scarlett Gibb OD/eRA 6705 Rockledge Dr. 1178 7961 435-3435 451-5675 Gibbs@mail.nih.gov
Mr. Mike Goodman ORIS/eRA/DIT 6705 Rockledge Drive 2176 7981 435-1286   GoodmanM@od.nih.gov
Dr. Paula Goodwin PLC 6705 Rockledge Drive 3534 7911 496-9232 480-0146 paula.goodwin@nih.gov
Ms. Jacqueline Hall OD/OEP 6705 Rockledge Drive 350J 7968 594-7920 301 480-0146 halljac1@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Misty Heggeness OD RKL1 3529 7963 435-2695 402-0146 misty.heggeness@nih.gov
Ms. Darlene Jackson OER 6705 Rockledge Dive 4186 7983 435-2801 480-0525 DJ@od.nih.gov
Ms. Laura Moen PLC 6707 Democracy Blvd. 605 5462 594-4748 480-3510 moenl@niddk.nih.gov
Ms. Diana Rutberg GMAC 45 Center Dr 4AN44J 6403 594-4798   rutbergd@nidcr.nih.gov
Dr. Patricia Sokolove OD/IRP 2 Center Drive 2W23 0240 402-3889 594-9606 sokolovp@mail.nih.gov
Dr. Melissa Stick RPC 6001 Executive Blvd. 8347 9670 496-8683   stickm@nidcd.nih.gov
Dr. Sherry Stuesse CSR/DRR 6701 Rockledge Drive 2134 7720 435-0715   stuesses@csr.nih.gov
Liaison Members
Ms. Shelley Benjamin AHRQ 540 Gaither Road Rm 2014   427-1528 427-1561 Shelley.Benjamin@ahrq.hhs.gov

Total Membership = 74

This page last updated on May 1, 2007
Content Manager: NIHTrain@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster